Silly Sentiment Contest

You’re the sparkle in my snowflake!

You’re the tinsel on my tree!

You’re the cream in my coffee!

You’re the nut in my fudge!

You’re the antlers on my reindeer!

Yes, we did get silly yesterday after seeing those plates. What silly sentiments come to your mind?

Post them in the comments before Wednesday 5:00 p.m. ET. Voting for the silliest sentiment will be held Thursday.

(Would anyone like one of the plates shown in yesterday’s post for a prize? If so, please let me know. I didn’t buy one yesterday but if you really want it, I’m game for giving one as the prize.)

2 responses to “Silly Sentiment Contest

  1. You’re the holly in my berry!
    You’re the stuffer in my stocking!
    You’re the jingle in my bell!
    You’re the wrapping on my present!
    You’re the sugar in my cookie!
    Okay, I’ll stop now. This is fun and a little addicting. . .

  2. Love the “jingle in my bell” one 😉

Leave a Reply

